Chapter Executive Board

malletKappa Delta Executive Boardmallet

 

Officers 2012-2013

President: Vanessa Smith-Doughty; vansmidou@aol.com

President-Elect: Pat Bicknell; bicknell@lasalle.edu

Vice-President: Zane Robinson-Wolf; wolf@lasalle.edu

Secretary: TBA  

 Treasurer: Karen Rossi; rossik@lasalle.edu

Senior Counselor: Denise Bailey; baileyd@lasalle.edu

Junior Counselor: Christina Harkins; harkins@lasalle.edu

Website Editor: Steve Szablewski; sszablewski@hotmail.com

Governance Committee:

Denise Bailey; baileyd@lasalle.edu

Joan Frizzell; frizzell@lasalle.edu

Leadership Succession Committee:

Rose Elliott; elliott87@lasalle.edu

Nancy Pokorny; pokornyn@einstein.edu

Omega Tarnoviski (Chair); omegatrn@comcast.net

Key Award Committee:

Steve Szablewski; sszablewski@hotmail.com

Zane Robinson-Wolf; wolf@lasalle.edu

Comments are closed.