Meet your SGA!

President- Beckett Woodworth

Executive Vice President- Joseph Rogers

Vice President of Business Affairs- Brian Capuano

Vice President of Academic Affairs- Abygail Schukin

Vice President of Public Affairs – Hope Wells

Log in here!
The contents of this Web site are the sole responsibility of Students' Government Association and do not necessarily represent the opinions or policies of La Salle University. The Web administrator(s) of this site may be contacted at,