Get Adobe Flash player

postheadericon Pi Lambda Theta 2014

imageDSCN0477 2014 Pi Lambda Theta Initiates

Anne Areias
Annaleigh Atiyeh
Jillian Bashore
Briana Bronstein
Mercede Burger
Ian Casey
Veronica Leah Chapman
Meghan Christmas
Kayla Daniels
Patrick Devlin
Preya John
Cora Jones
Christine Loughery
Kirsy Marlin
Kristin MacKenzie
Moira K. McEntee
Julianne Rossie Mejia
Erin Metzinger
Melissa Panzer
James Petrino
Kristen Phillips
Timothy Presser
Amatise Ponzo
Chrissy Vollrath
Mark Zaslavsky

Our PLT chapter supports :

OperationSmile (Repairing childhood facial deformities including cleft lips and palates.)

Farm Sanctuary (Humane Education Project)

Philadelphia Reads is the recipient of all PROJECT JASON MEMORIAL  donated books.

Barbara Pearl,  Chapter President

(215) 840-1190

Francis Collins,  Chapter Vice President-  Membership Chair


Emilee Taylor, Chapter Vice President

Pi Lambda Theta’s MISSION is to honor outstanding educators and inspire them to be effective leaders who address critical issues in education.

Log in here!
The contents of this Web site are the sole responsibility of Pi Lambda Theta and do not necessarily represent the opinions or policies of La Salle University. The Web administrator(s) of this site may be contacted at