Executive Board

George ZindelĀ ’18
President
zindelg1@student.lasalle.edu

Rob Scholle ’18
Vice President, Logistics
scholler1@student.lasalle.edu

Mary Grupp ’18
Vice President, Personnel
gruppm1@student.lasalle.edu

Emily Nowlan ’18
Vice President, Finance
nowlane1@student.lasalle.edu

Jacob Garwood ’20
Tournament Director, Blue & Gold Invitational
garwoodj2@student.lasalle.edu

Vince Capitolo ’20
Judging Coordinator
capitolov1@student.lasalle.edu

John A. Prendergast ’12, M.A.
Coach & Advisor
prendergastj1@lasalle.edu