Executive Board

As a student run organization, the Masque elects a group of members yearly to coordinate shows and events for the upcoming season. Each position has responsibilities as stated in the organization’s Constitution.


2016-2017 Executive Board
Producer and President: Sam Volosky
Vice President of Technical Affairs: Danielle Piontkowski
Vice President of Business Affairs: Emily Nowlan
Vice President of Publicity: Sarah Looney
Vice President of Personnel: Meghan Skiles
Vice President of Alumni Relations and Records: Shauna Clifford


Past Executive Boards


Log in here!
The contents of this Web site are the sole responsibility of The Masque and do not necessarily represent the opinions or policies of La Salle University. The Web administrator(s) of this site may be contacted at andersone7@student.lasalle.edu, donahuec1@student.lasalle.edu, mainsj1@student.lasalle.edu, margerums1@student.lasalle.edu, mccreavyi1@student.lasalle.edu, piontkowskid1@student.lasalle.edu.