Contact

Honors Program students are encouraged to contact a member of the Board with questions orĀ concerns regarding Honors curriculum and activities by using the information below. We areĀ also happy to answer questions related to your major.

2014 Honors Board

Miranda Yiengst, President
Senior
Psychology
yiengstm1@student.lasalle.edu
Diana Battaglia, Treasurer
Senior
Biology; Nutrition (minor)
battagliad1@student.lasalle.edu

Rosie Carberry, Secretary
Senior
Math/Religion
carberryr1@student.lasalle.edu

Katie Hummel, Chair, Academic Affairs
Junior
English
hummelk1@student.lasalle.edu

Thomas Shattuck, Chair, Alumni Relations
Senior
History/English
shattuckt1@student.lasalle.edu

Taylor Givnish, Chair, Events
Junior
Biology
givnisht1@student.lasalle.edu

Steven Johnston, Chair, Public Relations
Junior
Political Science/History
johnstons1@student.lasalle.edu

Leighann Mosiniak
Senior
ISBT
mosiniakl1@student.lasalle.edu

Hanna Beck
Junior
Biochemistry/Chemistry
beckj6@student.lasalle.edu

David Comberiate
Junior
Finance/Math
comberiated1@student.lasalle.edu

Susie Casillo
Sophomore
SLH
casillos1@student.lasalle.edu

Elizabeth Fehl
Sophomore
Nursing
fehle1@student.lasalle.edu

Chris Hanno
Sophomore
Communication/Political Science
hannoc1@student.lasalle.edu

Kristen Whewell
Sophomore
Nursing
whewellk1@student.lasalle.edu

 

Dr. Richard Nigro
Faculty Advisor
nigro@lasalle.edu

Log in here!
The contents of this Web site are the sole responsibility of Honors Board and do not necessarily represent the opinions or policies of La Salle University. The Web administrator(s) of this site may be contacted at .