AMA Executive Board 2014-2015

July 9th, 2014

 

 

Danielle Lattanzi, President

lattanzid1@student.lasalle.edu

 

Colin Cain, Executive Vice President

cainc3@student.lasalle.edu

 

Colby Miller, VP of Advertising

millerc22@student.lasalle.edu

 

Melissa D’angelo, VP of Communications/Membership

dangelom1@student.lasalle.edu

 

Molly McConomy, VP of Finance

mcconomym1@student.lasalle.edu

 

Michael Toner, VP of Fundraising

tonerm4@student.lasalle.edu

 

Mary Catherine Scott, VP of Programming

scottm14@student.lasalle.edu

 

Christina Jacobs, VP of Special Events/Community Service

jacobsc3@student.lasalle.edu

 

Dr. Swee-Lim Chia, Advisor

chia@lasalle.edu

 

Students of all majors are welcomed and encouraged to join the American Marketing Association!

 

Comments are closed.
Log in here!
The contents of this Web site are the sole responsibility of American Marketing Association and do not necessarily represent the opinions or policies of La Salle University. The Web administrator(s) of this site may be contacted at chia@lasalle.edu.