Contact Us

July 12th, 2014


Danielle Lattanzi, President:

Colin Cain, Executive Vice President:

Colby Miller, VP of Advertising:

Melissa D’angelo, VP of Communications/Membership:

Molly McConomy, VP of Finance:

Michael Toner, VP of Fundraising:

Mary Catherine Scott, VP of Programming:

Christina Jacobs, VP of Special Events/Community Service:

Dr. Swee-Lim Chia, Advisor:

Comments are closed.
Log in here!
The contents of this Web site are the sole responsibility of American Marketing Association and do not necessarily represent the opinions or policies of La Salle University. The Web administrator(s) of this site may be contacted at